• Mis à jour le: 17 Feb. 2012 13:55

Structure civile

Siège de l'OTAN
Délégations nationales
Secrétariat international (SI)
  Private Office (PO)
  Political Affairs and Security Policy Division
  Partnership for Peace Documentation Center
  Operations Division
  Les plans civils d’urgence
  Le Centre euro-atlantique de coordination des réactions en cas de catastrophe(EADRCC)
  NATO Situation Centre
  Emerging Security Challenges Division
  Defence Policy and Planning Division
  NATO Liaison Office (NLO) Ukraine
  Defence Investment Division
  Explosive Ordnance Disposal and Ammunition Storage Training Team
  The Group of National Directors on Codification (AC/135)
  NATO Codification System
  The NATO Naval Armaments Group (NNAG) (AC/141)
  The NATO Air Force Armaments Group (NAFAG) (AC/224)
  The NATO Army Armaments Group (NAAG) (AC/225)
  The CNAD Ammunition Safety Group (AC/326)
  Life Cycle Management Group (AC/327)
  Public Diplomacy Division
  Academic Affairs Unit
  Bibliothèque multimédia de l’OTAN
  TV-Radio Studios
  Programmes de bourse et de parrainage à l'OTAN
  NATO Information and Documentation Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine
  NATO Information Office in Moscow
  Allied Contact Points in Partner Countries (PDF/42Kb)
  Science for Peace and Security
  Executive Management
  Programme de stages de l'OTAN
  NATO Office of Resources (NOR)
  NATO Office of Security (NOS)
  NATO Headquarters Consultation, Command and Control Staff (NHQC3S)
  Office of the Financial Controller (FinCon)
  Office of the Chairman of the Senior Resource Board (SRB)
  Office of the Chairman of the Civil and Military Budget Committees (CBC/MBC))
  International Board of Auditors for NATO (IBAN)
  NATO Production and Logistics Organisations (NPLO)

Structure militaire

Le Comité militaire
International Military Staff
Plans and Policy Division  
Operations Division  
Intelligence Division  
Cooperation and Regional Security Division  
Logistics, Armaments and Resources Division  
NATO Situation Centre  
Financial Controller  
NATO HQ Consultation, Control and Communications Staff (HQC3)  
Partner Country Representation  
NATO Training Group
Committee on women in the NATO Forces  
NATO Military Audiovisual Working Group
Commandement allié Opérations  (ACO)  
Supreme Headquarters Allied Power Europe - SHAPE - Mons, BE
Joint Force Command HQ Brunssum - Brunssum, NL
Command Component Maritime HQ Northwood, UK
Headquarters Allies Air Command Ramstein (HQ AC Ramstein), GE
Joint Headquarters Northeast - JHQ NORTHEAST - Karup, DA (deactivated)  
Headquarters Allied Force Command Heidelberg, GE 
Joint Force Command HQ Naples - Naples, IT
Command Component Maritime HQ Naples, IT  
Command Component Air HQ Izmir, TU  
Command Component Land HQ Madrid, SP
Joint Headquarters South - JHQ SOUTH - Verona, IT (deactivated)  
Joint Headquarters Southcentre - JHQ SOUTHCENT - Larissa, GR  
Joint Headquarters Southeast - JHQ SOUTHEAST - Izmir, TU (deactivated)  
NATO Headquarters Sarajevo
NATO Headquarters Skopje
NATO Headquarters Tirana - NHQT
Joint Headquarters Lisbon - Lisbon, PO
Rapidly Deployable Corps Headquarters  
Allied Command Europe Rapid Reaction Corps (ARRC) HQ - Rheindalen (Germany)
EUROCORPS HQ in Strasbourg (France)
Multinational Corps Northeast - Szczecin (Poland)  
Rapid Deployable Italian Corps - Milan (Italy)
Rapid Deployable Turkish Corps HQ - Istanbul (Turkey)
Rapid Deployable German-Netherlands Corps HQ - Münster (Germany)
Rapid Deployable Spanish Corps HQ in Valencia (Spain)
NATO Deployable Corps - Greece
Other Staffs and Commands Responsible to SACEUR  
  The Reaction Forces (Air) Staff - RF(A)S - Kalkar - GE  
  NATO Airborne Early Warning Force (NAEWF)
  Immediate Reaction Forces (Maritime)  
  ACE Mobile Force - AMF - Heidelberg, GE  
  Naval Striking and Support Forces - STRIKFORNATO - Naples (IT)
  Standing Naval Force Atlantic - STANAVFORLANT  
  Standing Naval Forces Mediterranean - STANAVFORMED  
  Standing Naval Forces Channel - STANAVFORCHAN  
Commandement allié Transformation (ACT)
Headquarters Supreme Allied Commander Transformation - HQ SACT - Norfolk, US
Joint Warfare Centre - JWC - Stavanger, NO
NATO Joint Force Training Centre - JFTC - Bydgoszcz, PL
NATO Maritime Interdiction Operational Training Center - NMIOTC - Souda Naval Base, Crete, GR
NATO Undersea Research Centre - NURC - La Spezia, IT
NATO School - Oberammergau, DE
Joint Analysis and Lessons Learned Centre - Lisbon, PT
Other NATO Command & Staff Organisations
  Canada-US Regional Planning Group - CUSRPG  
  NATO Airborne Early Warning and Control Force Command - NAEW&CFC - Mons, BE
  Combined Joint Planning Staff - CJPS - Mons, BE  

Organizations and Agencies

Senior NATO Logisticians' Conference (SNLC)  
NATO Maintenance and Supply Organisation (NAMSO)
The NATO Maintenance and Supply Agency (NAMSA)
The NATO Airlift Management Agency (NAMA)
NATO Pipeline System (NPS)  
Central Europe Pipeline System (CEPS)  
NATO Pipeline Committee (NPC)  
The Central Europe Pipeline Management Organisation (CEPMO)  
Central Europe Pipeline Management Agency (CEPMA)  
The Committee of Chiefs of Military Medical Services in NATO (COMEDS)  
Production Logistics
Conference of National Armaments Directors (CNAD)  
NATO Medium Extended Air Defence System Design and Development, Production and Logistics Management Agency (NAMEADSMA)  
NATO EF 2000 and TORNADO Development Production and Logistics Management Agency (NETMA)
NATO Helicopter Design and Development Production and Logistics Management Agency (NAHEMA)  
NATO HAWK Management Office (NHMO)  
The NATO Standardisation Organisation (NSO)  
NATO Committee for Standardisation (NCS)  
Office for NATO Standardisation (ONS)  
NATO Standardization Agency (NSA)  
Civil Emergency Planning
Senior Civil Emergency Planning Committee (SCEPC)  
Civil Emergency Planning Boards and Committees  
Euro-Atlantic Disaster Response Coordination Centre (EADRCC)  
Air Traffic Management, Air Defence
The NATO Air Traffic Management Committee (NATMC)  
The NATO Air Defence Committee (NADC)  
Military Committee Air Defence Study Working Group (MC-ADSWG)  
NATO Air Command and Control System (ACCS) Management Organisation (NACMA)  
NATO Alliance Ground Surveillance Management Agency (NAGSMA)  
NATO Programming Centre (NPC)
Airborne Early Warning
The NATO Airborne Early Warning and Control Programme Management Organisation (NAPMO)  
Communication and Information Systems
NATO C3 Organisation  
NATO CIS Services Agency (NCSA)  
NATO Consultation, Command and Control Agency (NC3A)  
NATO Headquarters Consultation, Command and Control Staff (NHQC3S)  
The NATO Frequency Management SubCommittee (FMSC)  
Frequency Management Cooperation in NATO  
NATO Headquarters Information Systems Service (ISS)  
NATO CIS Operating and Support Agency (NACOSA) (decommissioned)  
Electronic Warfare
NATO Electronic Warfare Advisory Committee (NEWAC)  
Military Committee Meteorological Group (MCMG)  
Military Oceanography
The Military Oceanography (MILOC) Group  
Research and Technology
Research and Technology Organisation (RTO)  
Education and Training
NATO Defense College (NDC)  
The NATO School - Oberammergau, Germany  
NATO Communications and Information Systems (NCISS) School  
The NATO Training Group (NTG)  
Project Steering Committees/Project Offices
  Alliance Ground Surveillance Capability Provisional Project Office (AGS/PPO)  
  Battlefield Information Collection and Exploitation System (BICES)  
  NATO Continuous Acquisition and Life Cycle Support Office (CALS)  
  NATO FORACS Office  
  Munitions Safety Information Analysis Center (MSIAC)