Dr Rajendra Pachauri is the Chairman of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, which has recently been awarded the Nobel Peace Prize.

United States Representative Tom Lantos is the Head of the US House Committee on Foreign Affairs.

Michael Rühle is Head of Speechwriting and Senior Policy Adviser in the Policy Planning Unit of the NATO Secretary General. He writes in a personal capacity.

Johnny Ryan is a Senior Researcher at the Institute of International and European Affairs.

Dr Janez Potočnik has been the European Union’s Commissioner for Science and Research since 2004. He was formerly Slovenia’s Minister for European Affairs.

Diego A. Ruiz Palmer is Head of the Planning Section in NATO's Operations Division.

Bezen Balamir Coskun is a researcher at Loughborough University’s Department of Politics, International Relations and European Studies in the United Kingdom.

Elin Gursky is an epidemiologist and Principal Deputy for Biodefence with ANSER/Analytic Services, Inc.

John Sandrock is a Senior Analyst with ANSER/Analytic Services, Inc.

Patrick Stephenson is a freelance author and a former NATO consultant.

Share this    DiggIt   MySpace   Facebook   Delicious   Permalink