Due to translations, the other language editions of NATO Review go online approximately two weeks after the English version.
About NATO Review
Submission policy
Editorial team

Captain Keith J. Allred is a Senior Military Judge in the Judge Advocate General's Corps, US Navy. Between 2003 and 2005 he was on the faculty of the George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies in Garmisch, Germany. The views expressed are those of the author alone, and do not represent the views of any government agency.

Rafael L. Bardají is director of international politics at the Fundación para el Análisis y los Estudios Sociales in Madrid.

Edgar Buckley was Assistant Secretary General for Defence Planning and Operations from 1999 to 2003. He is currently senior vice president of Thales, responsible for European business development.

Sebestyén L. v. Gorka is founding director of the Institute for Transitional Democracy and International Security in Budapest and an adjunct professor of terrorism and security studies at the George C. Marshall Center in Germany.

Daniel Keohane is senior research fellow for security and defence policy at the Centre for European Reform in London.

Rem Korteweg is a doctoral researcher at the Clingendael Centre for Strategic Studies in The Hague.

Stanley R. Sloan is director of the Atlantic Community Initiative and author most recently of NATO, the European Union and the Atlantic Community: The Transatlantic Bargain Challenged (Rowman and Littlefield, 2005).

Stephan De Spiegeleire is programme director for defence transformation at the Clingendael Centre for Strategic Studies in The Hague.

Tomas Valasek was until recently director of the World Security Institute in Brussels.

Read more: terrorism
Share this    DiggIt   MySpace   Facebook   Delicious   Permalink