• Last updated: 21 Jun. 2023 11:07

NATO Member Countries

NATO is an Alliance that consists of 31 independent member countries. Country by country, this page offers an overview of the links to national information servers and to the website of national delegations to NATO.


  • 1St Parliament, 1st Chamber
  • Sen Senate, 2nd Chamber
  • Gov Government
  • State Head Head of State / President
  • PM Prime Minister
  • MFA Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • MoD Ministry/Department of Defence
  • MIL Military / Chief of Staff
  • DEL National Mission or Delegation to NATO