ISAF Troop Contributing Nations


NATO Countries (28)

All country names links to the website of the Ministry of Defence of that particular country.

Albania Belgium Bulgaria Canada
Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
France Germany Greece Hungary
Iceland Italy Latvia Lithuania
Luxembourg Netherlands Norway Poland
Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia
Spain Turkey United Kingdom United States


Non-NATO Countries (14)

Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan
Finland The former Yugoslav
Republic of Macedonia
Georgia Ireland
Jordan New Zealand Sweden Singapore
Ukraine United Arab Emirates Bosnia and Herzegovina  


  1. Turkey recognises the Republic of Macedonia with its constitutional name.