NATO - North Atlantic Treaty Organization

21 May. 2012

Meeting of the NATO Foreign Ministers with Foreign Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Montenegro and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia┬╣

Chicago Summit - 20-21 May 2012

Last updated: 21-May-2012 20:15

1. Turkey recognises the Republic of Macedonia with its constitutional name.